optionwera.blogg.se

Diablo 3 monk build season 14
Diablo 3 monk build season 14









diablo 3 monk build season 14

I put my WOL set back up (1.5 million sheet dps) and proceeded to blow through level 85 greater rifts in under 5 minutes. It didn't feel that tanky at all to me, tried a few rifts and struggled through them all, it's a fun build, but feel like I have skin about as thick as toilet paper. Update: Got home last night, set up all my gear and talents and struggled to not die doing a GR 70 with 1.2 million paper dps in game. Everything about this build seems pretty straight forward to me, but I'm still slightly confused about the mythic rythem, hit three times and apply to a different mob, or in the video on the boss it was strike him three times and wait 9 seconds, then apply the buffed exploding palm?Ĭan you explain why you open with the 9 second delay and also what your rotation looks like when you're simply hitting the boss over and over (how you re apply EP etc.)? So I'm thinking I'd like to give it a whirl. I have a ton of appropriate ancient gear for it, and last night popped a primal ancient lions claw. This build has always been one that interests me and I've wanted to play, but haven't really. I've been playing the WOL build for 2 seasons, been able to get up to around 100 rift level with my limited amount of play time.

diablo 3 monk build season 14

If you have any questions you can ask me live at: Make sure to upvote the build if you found it helpful Thunderfury, Blessed Blade of the Windseeker: CDR, AS Lion's Claw: Damage, Dex, AD, CDR, Max Spirit, Socket The Fist of Az'Turrasq: Damage, Dex, AD, CDR, Max Spirit, Socket The Compass Rose: Dex, CHD, CHC, CDR, Res, Socket Uliana's Destiny: Dex, Vit, LPS, Skill: EP, Res, Pickup Radius Uliana's Burden: Dex, Vit, LPS, Res, Pickup Radius, Sockets Uliana's Fury: CHD, CHC, AD, CDR, Res, Pickup Radiusīinding of the Lost: Dex, Vit, Life, LPS, Res Uliana's Heart: Dex, Vit, Reduced Elite Dmg, Res, Damage Reduction, Sockets The Traveler's Pledge: Cold %, CHD, CHC, Res, Damage Reduction, Socket Uliana's Strength: Dex, AR, AD, CDR, Pickup Radius Uliana's Spirit: Dex, CHC, Skill: EP, Res, CCR, Socket In my opinion Uliana EP is one of the strongest solo pushing builds for Monk in season 14. Stat Priority: Dex Vit Reduced Elite Dmg Socket.Stat Priority: Dex Socket CHC Skill: EP.Seven-Sided Strike performs an additional 7 strikes.











Diablo 3 monk build season 14