optionwera.blogg.se

Mac cosmetics paint pot bare study
Mac cosmetics paint pot bare study










mac cosmetics paint pot bare study

I haven't heard good things about the mascara's and the face product's.

mac cosmetics paint pot bare study

I bought mine the other week, this is embarrassing to say but it was my first real Mac purchase! I always told myself Mac was just overpriced and not worth the money for but after buying this product I realise Mac is worth the money! Well some is anyway. Cream-based, can be mixed with M♺♼ shadows and liners." Creates seamless coverage without weight or caking. Paint Pots are and I quote from the Mac Cosmetics website " A highly pigmented eye colour that goes on creamy but dries to an intense, vibrant finish. Okay, so I know everyone who is rather into makeup knows about mac paint pots but if you don't know about them they are a must have!












Mac cosmetics paint pot bare study